Search Agronomy Directory


NamePhoneOfficeSupervisorEmail
Abatan, Abayomi(515) 294-13213134 AGRONGutowski, Williamabatanaa@iastate.edu
Abendroth, Lori(515) 294-68681203 AGRONMiguez, Fernandolabend@iastate.edu
Akuoko, Ohene(515) 294-97292532 AGRONHorton, Robertoakuoko@iastate.edu
Aller, Deborah(515) 294-67352501 AGRONLaird, Daviddmaller@iastate.edu
Avornyo, Vincent(515) 294-46691027 AGRONManu, Andrewvavornyo@iastate.edu
Baldwin-Kordick, Rebecca(515) 294-91732531 AGRONMcDaniel, Marshallrbkord@iastate.edu
Bartel, Cynthia(515) 294-6869G443 AGRONLenssen, Andrewcabartel@iastate.edu
Baum, Mitchell(515) 294-93783401 AGRONArchontoulis, Sotiriosmebaum@iastate.edu
Baum, Mitchell(515) 294-93783401 AGRONLicht, Markmebaum@iastate.edu
Baumbach, Jordan(515) 294-4099G316 AGRONBhattacharyya, Madan Kumarbaumbach@iastate.edu
Black, Amanda 3014 AGRONChen, T. C.asblack@iastate.edu
Blomberg, Kierstin 3014 AGRONChen, T. C.blomberg@iastate.edu
Blystone, David(515) 294-6333G503 AGRONSingh, Artiblystone@iastate.edu
Bowman, Angela 2027 AGRONFranz, Kristiealbowman@iastate.edu
Breitzman, Matthew(515) 294-97211515 AGRONSalas Fernandez, Maria G.breitzma@iastate.edu
Brummel, Daniel(515) 294-46691027 AGRONManu, Andrewdbrummel@iastate.edu
Bulyaba, Rosemary(515) 294-6869G443 AGRONLenssen, Andrewrbulyaba@iastate.edu
Cameron, John(515) 294-97211515 AGRONBeavis, Williamjncamero@iastate.edu
Carlberg, Bradley 3018 AGRONGallus, Jr, Williambcarl@iastate.edu
Carter, Kristyna(515) 294-28043020 AGRONTakle, Eugene S.kccarter@iastate.edu
Cordova, Silvia(515) 294-42643210 AGRONCastellano, Michaelscordova@iastate.edu
Da Silva, Arthur(515) 294-86901529 AGRONLubberstedt, Thomasarthurps@iastate.edu
Do Canto, Javier(515) 294-86901529 AGRONLubberstedt, Thomasjavierd@iastate.edu
Dokoohaki, Hamze(515) 294-68681203 AGRONMiguez, Fernandohamzed@iastate.edu
Dykema, Danielle(515) 294-97211515 AGRONBeavis, Williamdadykema@iastate.edu
Dzievit, Matthew(515) 294-94291541 AGRONYu, Jianmingmdzievit@iastate.edu
Dziubanski, David 2027 AGRONFranz, Kristiedave74@iastate.edu
Edmonds, Patrick(515) 294-28043020 AGRONFranz, Kristieedmonds5@iastate.edu
Falk, Kevin(515) 294-6333G503 AGRONSingh, Asheeshfalk@iastate.edu
Fang, Ze Tian(515) 294-22351019 AGRONBarb, Jessicafang@iastate.edu
Ferin, Kelsie 3303 AGRONVanLoocke, Andykmferin@iastate.edu
Fingerle, Sarah 3014 AGRONChen, T. C.sfingerl@iastate.edu
Fisel, Brandon 3018 AGRONGutowski, Williambjfisel@iastate.edu
Higgins, Race 1210 AGRONSingh, Asheeshrhiggin2@iastate.edu
Hill-Skinner, Sarah(515) 294-9052207 SCIENCE 1Schnable, Patrickshillski@iastate.edu
Hirniak, Jackson(515) 294-28003206 AGRONMallarino, Antoniojhirniak@iastate.edu
Huber, Isaiah(515) 294-93783401 AGRONArchontoulis, Sotiriosilhuber@iastate.edu
Huffman, Ryan(515) 294-0837G418 AGRONScott, Paulrhuffman@iastate.edu
Jones, John(515) 294-28003206 AGRONMallarino, Antoniojdjones@iastate.edu
Jones, Eric(515) 294-20433501 AGRONOwen, Michealeajones3@iastate.edu
Jones, Sarah(515) 294-6333G503 AGRONSingh, Artisejones2@iastate.edu
Jordan, Elaine(515) 294-68681203 AGRONCastellano, Michaelelainevj@iastate.edu
kaudzu, Grace(515) 294-0661195A SEEDGoggi, Susanagkaudzu@iastate.edu
Khaledian, Yones(515) 294-36192523 AGRONMiller, Bradleyykh@iastate.edu
Kimmelshue, Chad(515) 294-0661195A SEEDGoggi, Susanackimmels@iastate.edu
Knight, Josh(515) 294-0661195A SEEDGoggi, Susanajknight@iastate.edu
Kohlhase, Daniel(515) 294-78522209 AGRONGraham, Michellekohlhase@iastate.edu
Kurek, Andreomer(515) 294-97211515 AGRONBeavis, Williamajkurek@iastate.edu
Kusmec, Aaron(515) 294-76972102 MOLECULARSchnable, Patrickamkusmec@iastate.edu
Laurent, Anabella(515) 294-68681203 AGRONMiguez, Fernandoalaurent@iastate.edu
ledesma, Alejandro(515) 294-86041207 AGRONLubberstedt, Thomasaledesma@iastate.edu
Linton, Daniel(515) 294-36192523 AGRONMiller, Bradleydalinton@iastate.edu
Liu, Qiang(515) 294-16592043 CARVERSchnable, Patrickqiangliu@iastate.edu
Lizotte-Hall, Sydney(515) 294-22351019 AGRONHartzler, Robertsydneylh@iastate.edu
Luckew, Alexander(515) 294-55453512 AGRONCianzio, Silvialuckew@iastate.edu
Luo, Chenyi(515) 294-65172443 AGRONHorton, Robertcyluo@iastate.edu
Madsen, Tyler 2027 AGRONFranz, Kristiemadsen@iastate.edu
Mageto, Edna(515) 294-35171555 AGRONLee, Mikeemageto@iastate.edu
Mahal, Navreet(515) 294-20542338 AGRONCastellano, Michaelnmahal@iastate.edu
Mantilla, Maria(515) 294-97211515 AGRONSalas Fernandez, Maria G.mantilla@iastate.edu
Marcillo, Guillermo(515) 294-68681203 AGRONMiguez, Fernandomarcillo@iastate.edu
Martinez-Feria, Rafael(515) 294-93783401 AGRONArchontoulis, Sotiriosrmartine@iastate.edu
McCabe, Chantal(515) 294-78522209 AGRONGraham, Michellecliepold@iastate.edu
McFarland, Bridget(515) 294-1766G426 AGRONScott, Paulbridgetm@iastatae.edu
McNellie, James(515) 294-94291541 AGRONYu, Jianmingmcnellie@iastate.edu
McNunn, Gabe(515) 294-28043020 AGRONVanLoocke, Andygmcnunn@iastate.edu
Meng, Lin(515) 294-47593016 AGRONZhou, Yuyulinmeng@iastate.edu
Mireku, Patrick(515) 294-86041207 AGRONCianzio, Silviapmireku@iastate.edu
Moore, Eric Britt(515) 294-36192523 AGRONCruse, Richardebm256@iastate.edu
Mu, Qi(515) 294-94291541 AGRONYu, Jianmingqmu@iastate.edu
Neff, Kayla(515) 294-9629183D SEEDWolt, Jeffkmneff@iastate.edu
Neudorf, Andrea G418A AGRONScott, Paulaneudorf@iastate.edu
Nguyen, Huong(515) 294-78473403 AGRONLiebman, Matthuong@iastate.edu
Oltmans, Ryan(515) 294-93783401 AGRONMallarino, Antoniooltma028@iastate.edu
Ortiz, Diego(515) 294-97211515 AGRONSalas Fernandez, Maria G.dortiz@iastate.edu
Otyama, Paul(515) 294-69711017 Crop GenomeCannon, Stevenpiotyama@iastate.edu
Parmley, Kyle 1210 AGRONSingh, Asheeshkparmley@iastate.edu
Patel, Swetabh(515) 294-86651492 AGRONLenssen, Andrewswetabh@iastate.edu
Poffenbarger, Hanna(515) 294-20542338 AGRONCastellano, Michaelhpoffenb@iastate.edu
Puntel, Laila(515) 294-93783401 AGRONArchontoulis, Sotirioslapuntel@iastate.edu
Ramasubramanian, Vishnu(515) 294-86411525 AGRONBeavis, Williamvishnur@iastate.edu
Reed, Garrett(515) 294-86411525 AGRONScott, Paulreedgar@iastate.edu
Ren, Longhui(515) 294-76972102 MOLECULARCannon, Stevenlhren@iastate.edu
Rivas, Fritzie(515) 294-67352501 AGRONThompson, Michaelfarivas@iastate.edu
Rossow, Elliot(515) 294-39072207 AGRONMoorman, Thomaserossow@iastate.edu
Samman, Ahmad(515) 294-13213134 AGRONGallus, Jr, Williamaesamman@iastate.edu
Sanchez, Darlene(515) 294-67951211 AGRONLubberstedt, Thomasdarlenes@iastate.edu
Shook, Johnathon(515) 294-6333G503 AGRONSingh, Asheeshjmshook@iastate.edu
Silva Aguilar, Fernando(515) 294-87131537 AGRONEdwards, Jodefsilvaag@iastate.edu
Squitieri, Brian 3018 AGRONGallus, Jr, Williambrianjs@iastate.edu
Stai, Jacob 2102 MOLECULARCannon, Stevenjsstai@iastate.edu
Studt, Jacob(515) 294-91732531 AGRONHeaton, Emilyjstudt@iastate.edu
Subremanian, Krishnan(515) 294-13213134 AGRONGallus, Jr, Williamkrish@iastate.edu
Tarik, Saad(515) 294-47593016 AGRONZhou, Yuyustarik@iastate.edu
Taylor, Katherine(515) 294-9602137 NLAEKovar, Johnkstaylor@iastate.edu
Tejera, Mauricio 1234 AGRONHeaton, Emilymauri@iastate.edu
Togliatti, Kaitlin 3303 AGRONVanLoocke, Andytogliat1@iastate.edu
Trampe, Benjamin(515) 294-67951211 AGRONLubberstedt, Thomasbtrampe@iastate.edu
Trumpy, Haley(515) 294-97211515 AGRONBeavis, Williamhrtrumpy@iastate.edu
Ulinana Trentin, Henrique(515) 294-86041207 AGRONLubberstedt, Thomashtrentin@iastate.edu
Upah, Nick(515) 294-29722021 AGRONLicht, Marknickupah@iastate.edu
Valai, Asimoula (Mina)(515) 294-66022142 AGRONMoore, Kenvalai@iastate.edu
Vanous, Kimberly(515) 294-27561218 AGRONLubberstedt, Thomaskbrown@iastate.edu
Vertz, Nicholas 3014 AGRONWu, Xiaoqingnvertz@iastate.edu
Verzegnazzi, Anderson(515) 294-67951211 AGRONLubberstedt, Thomasverzegna@iastate.edu
Walker, Victoria(515) 294-28043020 AGRONHornbuckle, Brianvawalker@iastate.edu
Wang, Zhuangji(515) 294-79862541 AGRONHorton, Robertzhuangji@iastate.edu
Wang, Jinyu(515) 294-94291541 AGRONYu, Jianmingjinyuw@iastate.edu
Weisberger, David(515) 294-22301021 AGRONWiedenhoeft, Marydavidw2@iastate.edu
Winn, Cassandra(515) 294-86411525 AGRONEdwards, Jodecwinn@iastate.edu
Worral, Hannah(515) 294-86411525 AGRONScott, Paulhworral@iastate.edu
Yang, Yang(515) 294-4099G316 AGRONBhattacharyya, Madan Kumaryyang851@iastate.edu
Ying, Kai(515) 294-16592043 CARVERSchnable, Patrickyingk@iastate.edu
Zhao, Jing(515) 294-97211515 AGRONSalas Fernandez, Maria G.jingzhao@iastate.edu
Zheng, Zihao(515) 294-16592043 CARVERSchnable, Patrickzhzheng@iastate.edu
Zhou, Yan(515) 294-16592031 CARVERSchnable, Patrickyzhou86@iastate.edu